Church Leadership

2019 Congregation Council

  • Tom Kriner, President
  • Tim Gotwald, Vice President
  • Mary Beth McGraw, Secretary
  • Bonnie McKenrick, Treasurer
  • Carol McCoy, Financial Secretary
  • The Rev. Jane Nicholson, Pastor
  • Aloma Dawkins
  • Barb Evans
  • Dorothy Hammer
  • Robert Hammer
  • Warren Heintzelman
  • Gertrude Kampmeyer


Much of our life together is accomplished through the work of parish committees.
Everyone is invited to be a part of any committee in which they have an interest!

Faith Formation
Tim Gotwald, chair and liaison
Dorothy Hammer, liaison
Nancy Fricke, chair
Barb Evans, liaison
Tom Kriner, chair & liaison
Parish Life
Mary Beth McGraw-Warne,                 chair & liaison
Bonnie McKenrick, liaison
Paul Holbrook & Jeffrey Dorand, co-chairs
Bob Hammer, liaison
Social Missions
Chair vacancy
Gertrude Kampmeyer, liaison
Gertrude Kampmeyer, chair
Warren Heintzelman, liaison
Worship and Music
Gerry Wilson, chair
Aloma Dawkins, liaison