Church Leadership

2019 Congregation Council

  • Tom Kriner, President 
  • Tim Gotwald, Vice President 
  • Gertrude Kampmeyer, Secretary 
  • Sally Herritt, Treasurer 
  • Carol McCoy, Financial Secretary 
  • The Rev. Jane Nicholson, Pastor 
  • Barb Evans
  • Tim Gotwald 
  • Dorothy Hammer 
  • Robert Hammer 
  • Warren Heintzelman 
  • Gertrude Kampmeyer 
  • Tom Kriner
  • Mary Beth McGraw-Warne
  • Joyce Ray
  • Tedd Sloan


Much of our life together is accomplished through the work of parish committees. Everyone is invited to be a part of any committee in which they have an interest! 

Faith Formation 

Tim Gotwald, chair and liaison
Dorothy Hammer, liaison 


Nancy Fricke, chair 
Barb Evans, liaison 


Tom Kriner, chair & liaison 

Parish Life

Mary Beth McGraw-Warne, chair & liaison
Bonnie McKenrick, liaison 


Paul Holbrook & Jeffrey Dorand, co-chairs 
Bob Hammer, liaison 

Social Missions

Chair vacancy 
Gertrude Kampmeyer, liaison 


Gertrude Kampmeyer, chair 
Warren Heintzelman, liaison 

Worship and Music

Gerry Wilson, chair 
Aloma Dawkins, liaison